News & Events

Latest News

1-25 of 153   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   Next 25 »  

Upcoming Events

  • Registration

    Wednesday, July 12
    9:00 AM

  • Registration

    Thursday, July 13
    4:00 PM

  • Registration

    Saturday, July 15
    9:00 AM

  • Freshman Orientation - 2017

    Tuesday, July 25
    8:00 AM

  • First Day of School

    Tuesday, August 1
    8:00 AM

  • Fall Recess (No School)

    Monday, October 16
    8:00 AM

  • Thanksgiving Recess (no school)

    Monday, November 20
    8:00 AM

  • First Day of Spring Semester

    Wednesday, January 3
    8:00 AM

  • Martin Luther King Day (no school)

    Monday, January 15
    8:00 AM

  • President's Day (no school)

    Monday, February 19
    8:00 AM

View all Events